A- A A+
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

New 3.85 megawatt-Wӓrtsilӓ generator arrives on Nevis; installation begins    

New 3.85 megawatt-Wӓrtsilӓ generator arrives on Nevis; installation begins

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (JUNE 27, 2017) -- Installation of the new 3.85 megawatt-Wӓrtsilӓ generator at the Prospect Power Plant has…

Eileen Swanston Smithen becomes Nevis’ 7th living centenarian    

Eileen Swanston Smithen becomes Nevis’ 7th living centenarian

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (JUNE 23, 2017) -- Eileen Swanston Smithen of Gingerland, is the latest to joined an elite group…

CPA Conference delegates fall in love with Nevis on brief visit    

CPA Conference delegates fall in love with Nevis on brief visit

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (June 22, 2017) -- At least one of over 60 parliamentarians who visited Nevis on June 20,…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Week

Pinneys Estate.jpg

Fri Jun 30, 2017 - Property Tax

Fri Jun 30, 2017 - Wheel Tax

Sat Jul 15, 2017 - Travel Tax, VAT, Withholding Tax, Social Services Levy, Tourism Development Levy

Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Payment of Salaries

Tue Jul 25, 2017 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Wheel Tax

Tue Aug 15, 2017 - Travel Tax, VAT, Withholding Tax, Social Services Levy, Tourism Development Levy

Tue Aug 22, 2017 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Aug 23, 2017 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Aug 31, 2017 - Wheel Tax

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

A total of 269 sq. km. (104 sq, mi.). Separated by a two mile stretch of water, St. Kitts is 176 sq. km. (68 sq. mi.) and Nevis is 93 sq. km. (36 sq. mi.)