A- A A+
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

Statement by the Premier of Nevis    

Statement by the Premier of Nevis

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (January 30, 2015) -- The following is a statement issued by Premier of Nevis Hon. Vance Amory…

Nevis Tourism Minister wants more hotels in Hospitality Assured programme    

Nevis Tourism Minister wants more hotels in Hospitality Assured programme

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (January 30, 2015) --Deputy Premier of Nevis and Minister of Tourism Hon. Mark Brantley urged more hotel…

Technical difficulties delay NEPAC’s planned dance production    

Technical difficulties delay NEPAC’s planned dance production

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (January 30, 2015) --The public is hereby notified that the Nevis Performing Arts Centre’s (NEPAC) dance production…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Day

A secluded trail along Lovers Beach Nevis.jpg

Tue Feb 24, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Feb 25, 2015 - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Tue Mar 24, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Mar 25, 2015 - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Wed Apr 22, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Thu Apr 23, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Fri May 22, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Mon May 25, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Tue Jun 23, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Jun 24, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

A total of 269 sq. km. (104 sq, mi.). Separated by a two mile stretch of water, St. Kitts is 176 sq. km. (68 sq. mi.) and Nevis is 93 sq. km. (36 sq. mi.)