A- A A+
Wednesday, 04 March 2015
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

Nevis Administration throws support behind first ever Nevis Blues Festival    

Nevis Administration throws support behind first ever Nevis Blues Festival

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (February 27, 2015) -- Deputy Premier of Nevis and Minister responsible for Tourism and Culture Hon. Mark…

Nevis 6th Form College’s Literary and Debating Society to participate in 43rd annual Leeward Islands Debating Competition    

Nevis 6th Form College’s Literary and Debating Society to participate in 43rd annual Leeward Islands Debating Competition

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (February 26, 2015) – The Nevis 6th Form College’s Literary and Debating Society is scheduled to participate…

New airlift to Nevis via Antigua opens up collaborative opportunities for tourism officials    

New airlift to Nevis via Antigua opens up collaborative opportunities for tourism officials

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (February 26, 2015) – Chief Executive Officer of the Antigua and Barbuda Tourism Authority Colin James praised…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Day

A secluded trail along Lovers Beach Nevis.jpg

Tue Mar 24, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Mar 25, 2015 - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Wed Apr 22, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Thu Apr 23, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Fri May 22, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Mon May 25, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Tue Jun 23, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Jun 24, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

Thu Jul 23, 2015 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Jul 24, 2015 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Salaries - Monthly/Pensioners

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

Charlestown (Nevis) has a 368 ft. by 26.25 ft, pier with a draft of 15 feet at the head.