A- A A+
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

Prime Minister reminds awardees to display appropriate codes of conduct    

Prime Minister reminds awardees to display appropriate codes of conduct

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (February 10, 2016) Prime Minister of St. Kitts and Nevis and Minister of National Security Hon. Dr.…

PRESS RELEASE    

PRESS RELEASE

The Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) Competent Authority for the Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis begins online enrolment…

Inland Revenue Department reminds vehicle owners for February    

Inland Revenue Department reminds vehicle owners for February

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (FEBRUARY 04, 2016) -- The following is a notice from the Inland Revenue Department, Ministry of Finance…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Day

Sunshines Beach Bar.jpg

Tue Feb 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Feb 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Tue Mar 22, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Mar 23, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Apr 21, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Apr 22, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Tue May 24, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed May 25, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Jun 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Jun 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

St. Kitts and Nevis is a beneficiary of the Caribbean Basin Initiative, CARIBCAN, and Lomé agreements qualifying it for trade concessions with the United States, Canada, and the European Union. Also a member of GATT and WTO.