A- A A+
Friday, 01 July 2016
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

Address by Hon. Vance Amory, Minister of Social Security in St. Kitts and Nevis on the occasion of the St. Christopher and Nevis Social Security Board’s 20th anniversary    

Address by Hon. Vance Amory, Minister of Social Security in St. Kitts and Nevis on the occasion of the St. Christopher and Nevis Social Security Board’s 20th anniversary

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (July 01, 2016) – The following is an address delivered by Hon. Vance Amory, Minister of Social…

Nevis Tourism Minister satisfied with tourism development projects    

Nevis Tourism Minister satisfied with tourism development projects

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (June 30, 2016) -- Deputy Premier and Minister of Tourism Hon. Mark Brantley registered satisfaction with the…

Thermal Energy Partners begins final design for its Nevis Geothermal Project    

Thermal Energy Partners begins final design for its Nevis Geothermal Project

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (June 30, 2016) -- The following is a press release from Thermal Energy Partners dated June 17,…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Week

Sunset - from Pinneys Beach.jpg

Thu Jul 21, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Jul 22, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Tue Aug 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Aug 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Oct 20, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Oct 21, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Wed Nov 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Thu Nov 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

The Vance W. Amory Airport is located about 6 miles from Charlestown.