A- A A+
Thursday, 05 May 2016
Welcome to the new NIA Website!    

Welcome to the new NIA Website!

Welcome to the official website of the Nevis Island Administration. This website has been designed for you, our citizens and visitors.…

Exposition Nevis’ “Rhythm and Arts” to highlight local arts and entertainment    

Exposition Nevis’ “Rhythm and Arts” to highlight local arts and entertainment

CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (May 04, 2016) -- Chairperson for the Ministry of Tourism’s Exposition Nevis Tamica Lawrence says activities showcasing the…

Nevis youths offered opportunity to be business owners    

Nevis youths offered opportunity to be business owners

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (May 04, 2016) -- Junior Minister of Youth and Sports on Nevis Hon. Hazel Brandy-Williams called on…

Hon. Vance Amory to meet with Hardtimes; Rawlins constituents    

Hon. Vance Amory to meet with Hardtimes; Rawlins constituents

NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (May 04, 2016) -- The following is a notice from the Premier’s Ministry dated May 04, 2016.…

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Photo Of The Week

Charlestown.jpg

Tue May 24, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed May 25, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Jun 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Jun 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Jul 21, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Fri Jul 22, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Tue Aug 23, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Wed Aug 24, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Payment of Salaries

Thu Sep 15, 2016 - Payment of Wages -Mnthly and Pensions

secureNev banner V4 D6

Random Fact

A total of 269 sq. km. (104 sq, mi.). Separated by a two mile stretch of water, St. Kitts is 176 sq. km. (68 sq. mi.) and Nevis is 93 sq. km. (36 sq. mi.)